MUSIC PLAYERBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Music_Player.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0

Brothers In Plugs - The Day Just Begun

  1. 1.Can’t Find A Shelter

  2. 2.These Old Tunes

  3. 3.Mrs Proper

  4. 4.The Day Just Begun

  5. 5.Little Rebel

  6. 6.Let’s Shoot The Night

  7. 7.I ‘ll Take A Breath

  8. 8.We Still Have A Hope

  9. 9.Fly Higher

  10. 10.The Fire Is Coming Down

  11. 11.Keep Them Alive

© 2012 Brothers in Plugs   

  Powered by: / Supported by:

  CONTACT / FACEBOOK / YOUTUBE / MYSPACE / JUMPING FISHBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Contact.html

Release Date: July 12, 2011

HOME         MUSIC         VIDEOS         PHOTOS         THE BAND         NEWS         STORE         PRESS         MAILING LISTBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Home.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Videos.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Photos/Brothers_in_Plugs_-_Photos.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_The_Band.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_News/Brothers_in_Plugs_-_News.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Store.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Press.htmlBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Mailing_List.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0shapeimage_8_link_1shapeimage_8_link_2shapeimage_8_link_3shapeimage_8_link_4shapeimage_8_link_5shapeimage_8_link_6shapeimage_8_link_7shapeimage_8_link_8

The album was recorded in 2009 and 2010 at NF Studios in Athens and at The Athens Concert Hall Studio (Megaron). Produced by Yannis Methenitis and Brothers In Plugs, released by The Sound Of Everything Records Ltd, distributed by Universal Music Greece.

Click on the image to zoom


Brothers In Plugs - These Old Tunes

Live From The Olympic Stadium Of Athens

  1. 1.These Old Tunes

Release Date: January 5, 2012

Recorded live from the Olympic Stadium of Athens on July 20, 2011 during their opening act for the Bon Jovi concert in Athens, Greece. Produced by Brothers In Plugs, digitally released by Brothers In Plugs.

Click on the image to zoom

Along with These Old Tunes single we have uploaded a full HD video with the remastered audio.

Download the video here

MUSIC PLAYERBrothers_in_Plugs_-_Music_Player.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0